Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Softball Away-Metter
-
Metter High School, 34905 Hwy 129, Metter, GA 30439, USA
Tue, Aug 30
Jostens 9th Grade Commitment to Graduate
-
SHS Auditorium
Jostens 10th & 11th Grade Commitment to Graduate
-
SHS Auditorium
FFA AgEd Area 4 Teacher Meeting
-
Swainsboro High School, 689 S Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401, USA
Softball Home-Dublin
-
Swainsboro High School, 689 S Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401, USA
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
JV Football Away-Jefferson Co
-
Jefferson County High School, 1157 Warrior Trail, Louisville, GA 30434, USA
Softball Away-Johnson Co
-
Johnson County Middle School, 150 Herschel Walker Dr, Wrightsville, GA 31096, USA
Parent Night - Title I Program Presentation
-
Swainsboro High School, 689 S Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401, USA
Fri, Sep 2
Pep Rally
-
SHS New Gym
Football Home-Jeff Davis (Homecoming)
-
Swainsboro High School, 689 S Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401, USA
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Softball Home-Bleckley Co
-
Swainsboro High School, 689 S Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401, USA
Wed, Sep 7
Advisement
-
CTSO Back to School Bash
-
Swainsboro High School, 689 S Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401, USA
Thu, Sep 8
JV Football Away-Metter
-
Metter High School, 34905 Hwy 129, Metter, GA 30439, USA
Softball Home-East Laurens
-
Swainsboro High School, 689 S Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401, USA
Fri, Sep 9
Football Home-Dodge Co
-
Swainsboro High School, 689 S Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401, USA
Sat, Sep 10
Softball Away-Portal
-
Portal Middle High School, 27245 US-80, Portal, GA 30450, USA
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Softball Away-Treutlen Co
-
Treutlen Middle High School, 7892 GA-29, Soperton, GA 30457, USA
Tue, Sep 13
Softball Away-Jefferson Co
-
Jefferson County High School, 1157 Warrior Trail, Louisville, GA 30434, USA
Wed, Sep 14
JV Softball Home-Portal
-
Swainsboro High School, 689 S Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401, USA
Thu, Sep 15
JV Football Home-Toombs Co
-
Swainsboro High School, 689 S Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401, USA
Softball Away-Dublin
-
Dublin High School, 1127 Hillcrest Pkwy, Dublin, GA 31021, USA
Fri, Sep 16
Football Away-ECI
-
Emanuel County Institute, 102 N College St, Twin City, GA 30471, USA
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
ASVAB Testing
-
Softball Away-Bryan Co
-
Bryan County High School, 1234 Camelia Dr, Pembroke, GA 31321, USA
Tue, Sep 20
Parent Night
-
SHS Auditorium
Softball Home-Wheeler Co
-
Swainsboro High School, 689 S Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401, USA
Wed, Sep 21
Advisement
-
ECS Retired Educators Lunch
-
SHS Media Center
Softball Home-Metter
-
Swainsboro High School, 689 S Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401, USA
Thu, Sep 22
Picture Day
-
JV Football Away-Vidalia
-
Vidalia High School, 901 North St W, Vidalia, GA 30474, USA
Softball Away-Bleckley Co
-
Bleckley County High School, 155 GA-87, Cochran, GA 31014 or, 1 Royal Drive, Cochran, GA 31014, USA
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Cheer - MS & HS @ Gamecock Challenge
-
Georgia Southern University, 1332 Southern Dr, Statesboro, GA 30458, USA
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Home-Screven Co
-
Swainsboro High School, 689 S Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401, USA
Tue, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Away-East Laurens
-
East Laurens High School, 920 U.S. 80 East, East Dublin, GA 31027, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Ring Ceremony
-
SHS Auditorium
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts JV Football Home - Washington Co
-
Washington County High School, 420 Riddleville Rd, Sandersville, GA 31082, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Home-Jefferson Co
-
Swainsboro High School, 689 S Main St, Swainsboro, GA 30401, USA
Fri, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Jostens Senior Presentation
-
SHS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Football Away-Irwin Co
-
Irwin County High School, 149 Chiefton Cir, Ocilla, GA 31774, USA
Sat, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Competition Cheer
Vidalia High School, 901 North St W, Vidalia, GA 30474, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SHS Calendar